Diamond Jubilee Tea

13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Diamond Jubilee Tea - 2oz / 56g Loose
Diamond Jubilee Tea - 4oz / 113g Loose
Diamond Jubilee Tea - 8oz / 227g Loose
Diamond Jubilee Tea - 16oz / 454g Loose

Diamond Jubilee Tea

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic tea Review by DangerTea
I was hesitant to try this one but so glad that I did. It has a really rich taste. It's my favorite thing to wake up to. I need to go back soon as I am almost out! (Posted on 15-05-20)
amazing Review by teatim
If this tea was a house I would live in it (Posted on 14-05-05)
My New Favourite Review by Rpallatt
The way tea should taste! (Posted on 13-10-11)
Tasty Review by osbornH
I do love this black tea as a change from my boring but loved Earl Grey. (Posted on 13-08-29)
Outstanding Review by Roobrew
This tea stands out. Multiple notes. Rich flavour. Great both in the morning and in the afternoon. Will drink it everyday. (Posted on 13-04-07)
Perfect black tea blend Review by tally
This is a great blend -- to me, it tastes like the quintessential black tea. It has a neutrality yet depth of flavor, and isn't at all bitter, tannic, or harsh. I think it makes a perfect cup of light-to-medium black tea, and it wears well, making it great for both every day use and special occasion. We love it! (Posted on 13-01-28)
Delicious blend Review by xericsal
Bought this to try while visiting in Victoria. Awesome flavor. Will be first on my next mail order. favored at my last home High Tea! (Posted on 13-01-12)
My daughter gave me this tea and I love it! Review by Iris
My daughter gave me this tea as a thank you gift and I love it. It is even better than the Murchie's Afternoon Blend Tea and that tea is stellar! (Posted on 12-10-20)
We love it! Review by Bellllama
One of my recent favourites. I received a tin as a gift and we're certainly buying more. Everytime time I brew a pot, my husband comments, "that's very good tea!" (Posted on 12-10-14)
The Best! Review by Shorty
Murchies has a big winner with Diamond Jubilee, it has now become my favorite! Mellow yet rich, so pleasing to the tea palate. (Posted on 12-09-16)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diamond Jubilee Tea